Our delicious Double Decker Brownies are freshly baked to order. All our boxes include 6 generously portioned pieces.
Ordering & Delivery:
Postals - Our order cut-off is 10pm Saturday for dispatch each Monday. Any orders placed after this time will be processed and baked the following Monday.
Collections - Collections are Tuesdays 9am- 12 noon from 74 Albert Road. They can be ordered upto 48 hours in advance.
If a different collection day is required please email us to arrange.
Storage: Once your brownies/blondies arrive they will keep in the fridge for 2 weeks, you can freeze them for up to 3 months.
If they arrive on a warm day just pop them in the fridge if you prefer them firmer.
Box of 6 Double Decker Brownies
Ingredients & Allergens
Ordering and delivery
Salted Butter (Butter from milk, salt 1.5%), Eggs, Sugar, Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Dark chocolate (sugar, cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Fat reduced Cocoa Powder, Emulsifiers, Soya Lecithins, Polyglycerol polyricinoleate flavoring.) Milk Chocolate (sugar, cocoa, whole milk powder, cocoa butter, Lactose, milk, emulsifiers, Lecithin’s, soya, vanilla extract, contains cocoa solids 28% minimum, Milk solids 14% minimum) White Chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, whole milk powder, whey powder(milk) emulsifiers, soya, lecithin’s, polyglycerol polyricinoleate flavoring)
Chocolate Ingredients - Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Vegetable Fats (Palm, Shea, Sunflower, Rapeseed), Wheat Flour (with added Calcium, Iron, Niacin and Thiamin), Skimmed Milk Powder, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Whey Permeate Powder (from Milk), Fat-Reduced Cocoa Powder, Milk Fat, Whey Powder (from Milk), Emulsifiers (E442, E471, Soya Lecithin, Sunflower Lecithin), Dried Egg White, Flavourings (from Milk), Anti-Caking Agent (Calcium Carbonate), Salt, Barley Malt Extract, Raising Agent (E503), Milk Chocolate: Milk Solids 14 % minimum, Contains Vegetable Fats in addition to Cocoa Butter
For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold. May also contain peanuts and other nuts.
Please be aware we use gluten, dairy, eggs, soya, and nuts in our bakery.
Suitable for vegetarians and does not contain alcohol.