Our delicious Malteser Brownies are freshly baked to order. All our boxes include 6 generously portioned pieces. 

 

Ordering & Delivery:

Postals -  Our order cut-off is 10pm Saturday for dispatch each Monday. Any orders placed after this time will be processed and baked the following Monday.

 

Collections -  Collections are Tuesdays 9am- 12 noon from 74 Albert Road. They can be ordered upto 48 hours in advance.

 

If a different collection day is required please email us to arrange.

 

Storage: Once your brownies/blondies arrive they will keep in the fridge for 2 weeks, you can freeze them for up to 3 months.

 

If they arrive on a warm day just pop them in the fridge if you prefer them firmer.

Box of 6 Malteser Brownies

£13.50Price

Salted Butter (Butter from milk, salt 1.5%), Eggs, Sugar, Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Dark chocolate (sugar, cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Fat reduced Cocoa Powder, Emulsifiers, Soya Lecithins, Polyglycerol polyricinoleate flavoring.) Milk Chocolate (sugar, cocoa, whole milk powder, cocoa butter, Lactose, milk, emulsifiers, Lecithin’s, soya, vanilla extract, contains cocoa solids 28% minimum, Milk solids 14% minimum) White Chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, whole milk powder, whey powder(milk) emulsifiers, soya, lecithin’s, polyglycerol polyricinoleate flavoring)

Chocolate Ingredients - Sugar, Skimmed Milk Powder, Coca Butter, Glucose Syrup, Barley Malt Extract, Cocoa Mass, Palm Fat, Lactose and Protein from Whey (from Milk), Whey Powder (from Milk), Milk Fat, Emulsifiers (Soya Lecithin, E492), Wheat Flour, Palm Kernel Fat, Palm Kernel Oil, Raising Agents (E341, E500, E501), Wheat Gluten, Salt, Glazing Agent (Pectin), Natural Vanilla Extract, Milk Chocolate contains Milk Solids 14% minimum, Milk Chocolate contains Vegetable Fats in addition to Cocoa Butter, Sugar, Cocoa, Vanilla: traded in compliance with Fairtrade Standards.

For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold. May also contain peanuts and other nuts.

Please be aware we use gluten, dairy, eggs, soya, and nuts in our bakery.

Suitable for vegetarians and does not contain alcohol.