Our delicious Rolo Brownies are freshly baked to order. All our boxes include 6 generously portioned pieces. 


Ordering & Delivery:

Postals -  Our order cut-off is 10pm Saturday for dispatch each Monday. Any orders placed after this time will be processed and baked the following Monday.

Collections -  Collections are Tuesdays 9am- 12 noon from 74 Albert Road. They can be ordered upto 48 hours in advance.

If a different collection day is required please email us to arrange.


Storage: Once your brownies/blondies arrive they will keep in the fridge for 2 weeks, you can freeze them for up to 3 months.

If they arrive on a warm day just pop them in the fridge if you prefer them firmer.

Box of 6 Rolo Brownies


Salted Butter (Butter from milk, salt 1.5%), Eggs, Sugar, Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Dark chocolate (sugar, cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Fat reduced Cocoa Powder, Emulsifiers, Soya Lecithins, Polyglycerol polyricinoleate flavoring.) Milk Chocolate (sugar, cocoa, whole milk powder, cocoa butter, Lactose, milk, emulsifiers, Lecithin’s, soya, vanilla extract, contains cocoa solids 28% minimum, Milk solids 14% minimum) White Chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, whole milk powder, whey powder(milk) emulsifiers, soya, lecithin’s, polyglycerol polyricinoleate flavoring).

Chocolate Ingredients - Whole Milk 42%, Cream (from Milk), Sugar, Milk Chocolate 12% (Sugar, Whole Milk Powder, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Whey Powder (from Milk), Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin, Flavouring), Toffee Syrup 7.8% (Glucose Syrup, Sweetened Condensed Milk, Vegetable Fat (Copra), Flavouring, Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin, Salt), Modified Maize Starch, Beef Gelatine, Cocoa Powder, Caramel, Reduced Fat Cocoa Powder, Stabilisers: Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Salt, Emulsifier: Mono and DiGlycerides of Fatty Acids.

For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold. May also contain peanuts and other nuts.

Please be aware we use gluten, dairy, eggs, soya, and nuts in our bakery.

Suitable for vegetarians and does not contain alcohol.